Skip to content

How to go AWOL

October 13, 2011
by
I’ve been hiding from Geneva here

Beloved readers,

My most sincere apologies for my ridculously extended absence. I have no excuses to offer you, other than that I spent the whole summer travelling elsewhere, a concept I know that you – as fellow Geneva detainees – can understand. Now it is cold, I’ve spent all my money, and my tan has faded, and I have what? A deserted blog. I’m like the bloody grasshopper who travelled all winter.

But, let’s not cry over spilt milk, shall we? I’m back, and I’m about to send a pearler your way, I promise!

x

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    October 13, 2011 6:06 pm

    Hurray!

  2. October 21, 2011 6:06 pm

    WooHoo! Glad to see you back on the planet 🙂

Leave a Reply

